Kesha drunkenly stumbles back Dec 4 with “Warrior”

Kesha Warrior Album Review |

After many delays, the official artwork and tracklist for Ke$ha’s follow-up album are here!

While the first official single “Die Young” will squirm its way onto your radios on September 25th, the full album won’t be released until the first week of December.

Here is the standard edition tracklist:

  1. Warrior
  2. Die Young
  3. C’Mon
  4. Thinking Of You
  5. Crazy Kids
  6. Wherever You Are
  7. Dirty Love
  8. Wonderland
  9. Only Wanna Dance With You
  10. Supernatural
  11. All That Matters (The Beautiful Life)
  12. Love Into The Light

And bonus rracks:

  1. Last Goodbye
  2. Gold Trans Am
  3. Out Alive
  4. Past Lives

Wait are we missing something?

This can’t be Ke$ha! Where are all the song titles referencing genitalia or getting smashed at people’s houses?

At least the artwork is amazingly campy! My December will now be filled with alternating this CD and various Christmas compilations. Could we ask for anything more?